Category: News & AMAs

Tiffany Dufu is joining us for an AMA in June!
News & AMAs June 1st, 2020

Tiffany Dufu is joining us for an AMA in June!

Tiffany Dufu is a catalyst-at-large in the world of women’s leadership and the author of Drop the Ball, a memoir and manifesto that shows women how to cultivate the single skill they really need in order to thrive: the ability to let go. Tiffany will be taking our questions inside the WSIRN Community on June 18th at 5 pm PST (8 pm Eastern Time).
Read More
Raza Adil
Raza Adil Writer
AMA Guest: American Novelist Peng Shepherd!
News & AMAs May 29th, 2020

AMA Guest: American Novelist Peng Shepherd!

We're really excited to announce another AMA inside the WSIRN community. This time with a fiction writer, American Novelist Peng Shepherd, best known for her debut novel The Book of M.
Read More
Raza Adil
Raza Adil Writer
Upcoming AMA: Dr. Lois Frankel
News & AMAs May 25th, 2020

Upcoming AMA: Dr. Lois Frankel

Dr. Lois P. Frankel is a New York Times and Wall Street Journal bestselling author, executive coach, and an internationally sought after keynote speaker in the fields of career and leadership development. She is joining us for an AMA on June 3rd at 5:00 pm PST (8:00 pm EST).
Read More
Raza Adil
Raza Adil Writer
Matt Ridley AMA Transcript
News & AMAs May 11th, 2020

Matt Ridley AMA Transcript

Matt Ridley, author of The Rational Optimist, joined us inside the WSIRN community for an AMA on May 7th. Matt shared some great insights on a number of interesting subjects and we immensely enjoyed this refreshing chat with one of the leading experts in the fields of biology and human history. You can read the complete transcript of the AMA in this post.
Read More
Raza Adil
Raza Adil Writer
Coming Soon: Matt Ridley AMA, Inside the WSIRN Community
News & AMAs April 28th, 2020

Coming Soon: Matt Ridley AMA, Inside the WSIRN Community

I'm delighted to break the news that we're going to be talking to a brilliant author and erudite thinker inside the WSIRN community real soon! Our second AMA in the WSIRN community, with the British writer, businessman, and popular science author Matt Ridley is happening on May 7th at 3 PM BST time, which is 7 AM Pacific Time and 10 AM Eastern Time.
Read More
Raza Adil
Raza Adil Writer
The (almost) Complete Peter Watts AMA Transcript
News & AMAs April 21st, 2020

The (almost) Complete Peter Watts AMA Transcript

We're very pleased to announce that on 15th April, we were joined by Peter Watts for our inaugural AMA session in the WSIRN Community. Here is the complete transcript of the event!
Read More
Raza Adil
Raza Adil Writer
Launching the WSIRN Community & Kickoff AMA with Peter Watts
News & AMAs April 6th, 2020

Launching the WSIRN Community & Kickoff AMA with Peter Watts

Today, we're talking about the WSIRN community launch and our first AMA with Canadian Sci-Fi Novelist Peter Watts, author of Blindsight.
Read More
Raza Adil
Raza Adil Writer